Tisdag.

Ligger i sängen. Har nyss vaknat.
Ska snart gå upp och äta lite frulle & dricka kaffe.

Min första och sista lektion börjar 13.40 idag.
Sen är jag ledig, ons,tors,fred,måd,tis ! Yippie kay yay motherfucker! ;D

Kramis






Well, I don't want to see it anymore.
Too bad he's not me and these feelings you just can't ignore.
But I won't be played a fool.
Well, I don't want to see it anymore.
Too bad he's not me and these feelings you just can't ignore.
But I won't be played a fool.

No matter how hard you'll try,
These words won't save me.
Please stop.
Soft hands that would ruin lives,
and eyes that would burn.
Fall to your knees.

You pretend not to see our problems,
because they form inside you.

I don't want to see it anymore.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0